Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89134

Meet Adalynn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a recently graduated 18 year old who has had the pleasure of babysitting several children, ages 4-12, for various families. I was a part-time summer nanny for two children 2 years ago as well. These jobs involved: playing with and the feeding the kids, preparing them for and putting them to bed, driving them to and from activities, and having lots of fun together! In addition to my babysitting jobs, I taught gymnastics to ages 2-12 for 5 years and worked at a trampoline park for 1 which required quite a bit of engaging, fun, and personalized attention as well as the ability to kindly enforce safety rules. I love kids very much, and I really enjoy creating a fun, safe and enjoyable environment for them to thrive in. I am able and willing to clean and cook as needed, as well provide any transportation. I would Read more absolutely love to be your babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Aaron T.


If you need a sitter, Adalynn is awesome. She shows up on time, very professional and the kids love her. She helped us out of a jam at the last minute when another sitter did not show up. Hire her you will not be disappointed.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Adalynn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now