JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89148

Meet Keoni

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone. I am new to this site, it seemed interesting, so I joined. A bit about myself: I am the oldest of 5 kids of my mother, and of 9 kids of my father. Yes that is a lot of family, but I say proudly that helping with children (raising and babysitting) is something that comes very natural to me. All my life, I've been around children and am always helping. To be honest, because that is the best way to be, I do not have any certificates or licenses - just a huge heart with a nice smile, and helpful, positive attitude. Back when I was in high-school, I volunteered with the Key Club and the Hope Club - two organizations that help out around the community in various ways. I also am a alumni member of basketball, track and cross-country, so having energy and being active isn't Read more problematic at all. I recently moved to Nevada, and so far this place is lovely. No, I do not have my own personal vehicle at this time, but I do have means of transportation so that I can arrive to and from any work location. I am willing to walk short distances if necessary (i.e bus stops, schools, small convenient stores, etc.) I've been looking for work out here since July and August, before I moved to Nevada, and quite frankly it is not the easiest with filling out a plethora of applications to various locations, to learn that no one is hiring. With that being said, I think it's a good idea to fall back on something that comes easy as breathing are to me: helping provide care and love to families that need it. That is all for now and thank you so much. -Keoni (Kay) Robinson

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keoni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome

Share Keoni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now