Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked with kids pretty much my entire life. I always felt a great connection with children and when I was about 10 years old my mom got sick after having my sister. So I had a bigger role in her life then most older sisters big time. My passion is children. I love seeing how smart they become. I love seeing how fast they grow up and blossom. I’ve worked with babies as well as toddlers in the past. My name is Isabelle Dantagnan. I’m 18 years old. I moved to Las Vegas with my fiancé a few months ago. I love to sing and write and be creative with my time. I’m trustworthy. Committed. Protective. And I would be an amazing person to watch your kids if you would let me❤️ My fiancé drives. I don’t I’m working on obtaining my drivers license right now. I do Read more smoke cigarettes. But never around kids!! And only in my own time. I’m trying to quit so that I can have a baby of my own actually! I make sure that the kids needs come first and I do everything in my power to guide children positively and to be a great babysitter to your kids

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now