Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89143

Meet Ketia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi name is Ketia Andrade, I'm 36 years old and I'm a very qualified nanny, who was currently working in the area of Washington DC. I am looking for a job as a nanny Monday to Sunday. I have 11 years of experience with infants, toddlers, and children up to teen ages. I also have great references that I am happy to provide. I drive my own car. I am legal to work in the USA. I have my CPR and First Aid certificates and Children Development Associate(CDA). I am honest, friendly,responsible, well-organized, hardworking person. I always follow direction well. I'm a very outgoing person. I enjoy spending time with children, doing fun activities with them like going to the library, playground, museum, zoo, and also doing arts and crafts. I enjoy being able to give that child that one-on-one with them and helping them to grow. I like to Read more go the park, doing play-dates with children's friends, the library, swim at the pool, arts and crafts (cutting shapes, using playdoh, making cards for birthdays and doing special things for holidays), teaching the kids numbers and the alphabet in English. If you have any more question you can email ketialovely@yahoo.com or you can call me at my cellphone (202)258-6673 Thank you for time. ⌂Home Mail Search News Sports Finance Weather Games Answers Screen Flickr Mobile More⋁ Firefox Yahoo Mail  Search MailSearch Web ⌂ Home ketia Avatarketia undefined ⚙ Help Press ? for keyboard shortcuts. Close Ad Mail  Contacts  Calendar  Notepad  Messenger  1 News Feed   Press the Enter key to select an item Compose Inbox (1126)  Drafts Sent Spam (2949)  Trash  Smart Views  Folders  Drafts Junk keke KETIA FOLDER ketia resume Notes Outbox picture poij  Recent   

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/17/16

Ratings & reviews

Ketia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Creole

Share Ketia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now