Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Reno, NV 89502

Meet Jesse

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jesse Sivyer and I am a sophomore at UNR majoring in pre-nursing. I would say I am a very responsible individual and I am dedicated to the tasks I am given. I have worked with several families through this app and all of them have been a great experience. Currently, I am working at the multicultural center on campus but my availability is free of school and work on the weekends. I am super caring and I will always put your child first. I am comfortable with working with multiple kids and almost all age groups. I am also comfortable with picking up kids, helping out around the house, or even helping with school work. Also I love any type of animals! If you’d like to schedule a meeting prior to me babysitting, please reach out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jesse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now