Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Albany, NY 12208

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always loved working with kids. I have gained a lot of experience as a daycare assistant during my time in college. I have cared for kids ages newborn through school age kids. I am now working on my Graduate degree in speech language pathology and hope to find myself working in a school setting after I graduate. I am CPR/AED certified and also a licensed speech language pathology assistant. I have babysat since I was 14, and have made amazing relationships with parents and kids back in MA. Now, I have just moved to the area and would love to still find families I can build a relationship with and watch their children and really help mom or dad out in any way. I am a very creative and responsible person and love to have fun with the kids. I am energetic and very flexible. My class schedule Read more is light right now so I am looking for something to just help with paying rent and other bills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now