Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone my name is Andrea, I am available In the baldwinsville (lysander) area starting the first week of October. I have a 9month old son and a 10yr old. I have experience from working in a local daycare center, working specifically with infants and toddler's as well as babysitting on my own time. I have references available upon request. I will be available m-f anytime durring those days. We love doing crafts and playing, singing and going to the library! Very reasonable rates, Feel free to message me if you are interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now