Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10456

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Nicole Meighan and i am a Childcare provider looking To apply for a weekend position .I work for a family part time in TriBeCa and was hoping to find a weekend job as well. I've babysat for family members and non-family members alike from toddler to pre-teen.I've been a new yorker for all my life and i know the city very well, rainy day or sunny there will always be something to do or somewhere to go,whether it be the park or museum im not one to let my kids be copped up indoors, it will definitely be a fun day for everyone.I am a very athletic person who loves team sports,and loves to swim.Diet restrictions are not a problem for me,cooking is something i love to do and trying to new meals to see which is liked better is just an added activity for me.In Read more all im just a hard-working,trustworthy, and playful individual.i have great hand skills and i am a quick learner, excellent communication., organizational and writing skills; Excellent ability to look after children,to keep children happy, safe and busy. And provide careful supervision to ensure your kids safety. If you hire me i will make sure that your child is being taken care of properly,and to the absolute best of my abilities. i truly look forward to meeting you and your family and hope you will consider me for the job. My resume and references are available upon request. Thank you so much for your time and i hope i am the person your looking for. Please feel free to contact me here or at nicole.v.meighan@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$22-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now