Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10466

Meet Aislyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Acabo de llegar de República Dominicana a residir en el Bronx; Mi idioma de origen es el español y pues del inglés solo se lo básico. Aunque nunca he tenido un trabajo pagado por atender niños/as, he tenido experiencia cuidando de mis primas/os y hermanas/os pequeños/as, me gustan mucho los niños/as y pues estoy en busca de un trabajo en el medio tiempo, y realmente agradecería la oportunidad de demostrar que puedo hacerlo. Bendiciones! ♡ I just arrived from the Dominican Republic to reside in the Bronx; My native language is Spanish and English is only the basics. Although I have never had a paid job for attending children, I have had experience taking care of my cousins ​​and little sisters, I really like children and I am looking for a job at half time, and I would really appreciate the opportunity to show that I can do it. Blessings Read more

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aislyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Aislyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now