Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10463

Meet Kelli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Kelli , I’m 18 years old , and I live in New York City! I have been babysitting for just over 2 years and it has been a great experience! I’m a very outgoing friendly person who loves kids and animals . I’m also very creative so rainy days are the best days to have a las minute fashion show or take a trip to the Wild West! When I babysit it’s all about your children and their safety not whatever is happening on social media so I never pull my phone out unless the parent(s) wants a picture!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now