Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10473

Meet Sharice

Hello My name is Sharice. I am currently a college student at Hunter college studying psychology. I am 22 years old, and hope to become a psychologist in the future. I am the oldest of 4 kids and always use my spare to watch them and help out my parents. I love to engage with children and do activities with them. I have psychical disability and mobalize with a walker, but i am also very independent and can walk on my own. I have had experince with working in a hospital and assisted in paitent care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sharice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sharice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now