Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10451

Meet Jesuarys

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jesuarys! I recently graduated from college and I am looking to make some extra side money. I majored in sociology. I have experience working at a daycare and my love for kids is extremely evident. I love being a sitter because it allows me to bond with the child, or children, and make them know that I am there for their protection and to make their day as fun as possible. I am very friendly and outgoing and love doing little activities with kids. I also worked at a kids day camp for one summer, which was so much fun! I believe what sets me apart is my ability to assure the child, or children, that they will be well taken care of. I love making connections with people, so I look forward to hopefully making many new connections with parents and their kids to show Read more them my dedication to child care supervision.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/11/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/11/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesuarys doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jesuarys's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now