Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10453

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Sabrina. I am currently 18 Years old, I describe myself to be reliable, caring, and responsible. I totally love kids. I have 5 years of experience when it comes to twins, early childhood development, early childhood development. I worked in a daycare before and all my family members always trusted me with their kids even friends. I get along with kids, I have the patience and love to have fun with them all the time. I'm able to help out with homework, I use to tutor my little cousin with Math Homework , she struggled with multiplication but now she finally got the hang of it. Even with homework, I like doing fun activities to get the kids motivated to do it and practice in the long run. I can help with house cleaning, my mother always put me in a habit ever since I was Read more 12 to clean the house since I am coming from a Hispanic household. I am down to help with anything and I can easily adapt to schedules and routines you may have for your kids. I am always available just in case of any emergencies, I will be there always when needed. I have attended college but since I just graduated high school early in January 2019, I attended one semester of college at CUNY York. However I am taking the semester off to save up money and take care of something I am passionate about and it is kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now