Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Bronx, NY 10463
  • 5 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Nathaly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello to all my NYC moms 💖🧸💙To anyone looking for a babysitter/nanny looking to care for their little one please let me know. I am highly responsible and have worked with special needs children and have years of experience in the childcare field. I am the mother to a wonderful 8 year-old boy with special needs so not only do I have professional but I also have personal hands on experience with special needs children as well and I love helping them in any way I can to be the best versions of themselves. I love teaching children to explore new topics and to see them engage while they learn. They say it takes a village and it’s greatly rewarding to help be a part of a village that’ll do it’s best to nurture a little person to help them grow into becoming an even greater adult in life. Food Read more and snacks will be provided as well as any needed tutoring/homework help. My prices are very affordable and always negotiable. Please feel free to message me 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nathaly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nathaly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now