Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bronxville, NY 10708

Meet Lois

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently a rising sophomore at Villanova University and I am looking for a summer job. I absolutely love kids so it would be incredible if babysitting could be my summer job. I grew up in a family with three siblings and have been babysitting since I was around nine years old. I have experience watching over all ages, and love animals so pets are not a problem. I also have a car so pickups and drops offs are not a problem. Thank you so much for checking out my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lois doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lois's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now