Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Meet Nataki

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 10+ years experience as a professional nanny. I have experiences with multiple children, twins, toddlers and newborns. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a 36 year old college graduate. I am reliable fun outgoing responsible witty easy going creative and an excellent nurturer. I have excellent references to prove my experience. My goal as a Nanny is to first and foremost meet your child's physical needs, and also teach them the knowledge and life experience they need to carry through life. I am willing to do housekeeping at the child request that includes laundry. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes any and all things that go along with taking care of children. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include story time, parks, museums, play-dates arts n crafts. and music. If I Read more was asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would I hope they would be a team player and understand that we are a team in raising their children. And also have good communication. There is so much more about me and my experience as a nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 02/11/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/7/2014
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/14

Ratings & reviews

Nataki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

CUNY Hunter College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nataki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now