Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Meet Bianca

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Bianca Espinal, 26 yrs old, born and raised in West Harlem. My best friend from High School brought me to her job one day and she worked at a day care called, Basic Trust. I loved the atmosphere, there were kids all ages running everywhere, and then I finally applied! With no surprise, I got hired and there was something about the space at Basic Trust that made me enjoy taking care of the kids, reading, play time, field trips, and most all singing to them! On the other hand, working at Basic Trust I learned more and more about Early Childhood. As I grew at BT, my relationships grew with the parents of BT and I started to do some babysitting here and there. Ever since 2010, I have been babysitting in NYC! I love my city, its incredible how parents can juggle everything with Read more work, family, and their personal lives with the speed NYC and that's where I come in. I am here to help you keep that balance! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and I hope we talk very soon :) Much Love, Bianca E.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 04/20/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$39/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Musical Theatre

Attended American Musical and Dramatic Academy - New York

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now