JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Meet Hana

  • Speaks Arabic, Czech, and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hana. I am 24 years old, and recently graduated from Muhlenberg College with a degree in Psychology and Public Health. I love children, and have had plenty of experience with them. I have been a medical assistant for over 2 years andI have babysat for neighbors, patients, and close family friends. I am currently working part-time for a family that has an 11 month old. I have my Infant and Young Children CPR certificate. I love hanging out at the park, playing board games and am always willing to play house or dress up! Children have such creative and imaginative minds and I love being part of that. I am available most evenings and weekends. I am comfortable checking homework and making sure your children eat dinner, and of course making sure that they get to bed on time. I currently do not have my own Read more car. I prefer working with babies/infants/early toddlers but am comfortable caring for older children. Please let me know if you have any concerns or questions. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Psychology and Public Health

Graduated Muhlenberg College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now