Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there, my name is Elizabeth Lewis and i was born and raised in NYC so i definitely know my way around. I am currently a dental student and i am a mom to my 2 month old daughter. I’ve been babysitting family and friends practically my whole life. I also have experience working in a afterschool program and a daycare setting. I seriously enjoy being around children because they are fulled with so much energy and love. I am a caring, responsible, respectful, honest, and creative person. I love to cook, try new things and have fun. Theres so much that i can do while babysitting your child such as prepare snacks/meals , do your childs laundry, bathe your child, put him/her to bed, help with homework, do arts and crafts, read some books, go out outside, etc. I am all about positivity, having fun and learning new things. Read more Hope to meet you and your family soon!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

human services

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now