Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Meet Jadeah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for the past 7 years ; watching kids from newborn to age 12. I am a good caregiver because i am patient and understanding . i have siblings ages ranging from 2 to 12 and have had to mediate many sibling rivalries and i think having that type of perspective would help in this field of work. i am very reliable and when i say i am going to be there i mean it at whatever time on whatever day. i am very dependable and trustworthy and ensure that your kids will be safe around me because i will make it my mission to do so And i love what i do because i enjoy jobs that keep me active as opposed to sitting down waiting for the time to pass. I love interacting with children because no matter whats going on in your life children Read more always seem to shine a light and make everything better.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jadeah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

phys ed

Currently attending CUNY Brooklyn College

References

Share Jadeah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now