Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Meet Samira

  • Speaks English and Hindi

I went to college in California (studied Business Administration). Have been in NYC for over 8 years. I have a full time day job so only available some evenings and weekends. I haven't professionally done babysitting, however, I've helped my mom babysit a child for two years. Also, picked him up from daycare and dropped him off to his house for a short period of time. Additionally, I've babysat and taken care of a lot of younger cousins, nieces and nephews. I'm very calm, patient, mature and responsible and I love kids! Please reach out if you have any questions. I look forward to working with you. My Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/samira-siddiqui-4576333/

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Education

Graduated 2007

Share Samira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now