Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Meet Rehana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Rehana, 26 year old living in the Fort Greene area in Brooklyn. I graduated with my Bachelors in Hospitality Management. I am currently working on my own business and have a lot of flexibility with my time. I have a very large family and I am the eldest so I have a lot of experience with kids. I have also worked in summer camps and after school programs during my high school years with elementary aged kids. I enjoy going to parks, museums, love watching animated movies and playing games. I am a very organized person and am energetic, fun, reliable, trustworthy and a caring individual.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rehana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Rehana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now