Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Meet Samone

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 19 years old, Im a fun, enthusiatic, energetic person I love babysitting because I love kids and helping them when in need, especially children that's younger than me I have been helping with children since I was 13 years old and just continued I have 3 years of paid experience and 4 years volunteered experience with childcare I speak English, I help with homework, care for pets if any and do house chores.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samone doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samone's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now