Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11236
  • 9 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Tiana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Tiana. I am currently 20 years old with lots of experience working with kids. I am currently in College working on obtaining my Master's degree in Criminal Justice. My experience with kids started at 16. I have worked with 3 families over the course of those years. Being a role model and a leader is my specialty. I aim to motivate. My last babysitting job consisted of basic caring for which is feedings, bath time, playtime, educational activities, and bringing the baby to classes. Other things I had to do was light cleaning and grocery shopping when needed. The baby was 1 year old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now