Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Meet Anja

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Anja. I am 18 years old and will be attending Manhattan Community College in the fall as a sophomore. I am a very friendly person and get along well with kids. I've been babysitting for 6 years so I have a lot of experience with them. I've had many different jobs over the years that involved picking kids up from school, bringing them to the park, making meals, helping with homework, and much more. I am very reliable and good at keeping kids entertained. Let me know if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now