Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Meet Raisa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is raisa white, I am a very experienced baby sitter/housekeeper. Im 37 years old I have more than 3 years of experience with children the key goal in child care is to keep smiles on their face at all times that being said I am a free-fun-spirited kind of person but at the same time I am also very productive in a buisness like manner I am also focused it is important to me to make sure things are well organized and in place. If interested please give me a call....646-319-6201 if interested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Raisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Raisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now