Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Meet Yunue

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Yunue I’m 28, I’m a teacher, and I had a lot experience being like a nanny. I’m working like homeschool teacher on my weekdays. I’m free on my weekends. I love spend my time with kids and see how they learn and develop their skills. I cook healthy meal and make games for them. I’m be glad to be your babysitter, I’ll be my best, if you have more questioned or additional information please don’t hesitate to contact to me. Regards.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Yunue doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Yunue's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now