Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kayla and I am a 19 year old college freshman. Just to let you know about me, I was born and raised in Brooklyn. I am the middle of 5 girls and I have a lot of experience babysitting with my own family, including younger cousins. I also worked in a summer camp with younger kids for two straight summers, So I have experience with traveling with kids outside and doing outside activities. I am willing to babysit date nights and assist on after school pickups on the weekdays of Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I am also available on the weekends after 2pm.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now