Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Meet Paula

  • Comfortable with pets

Hola, soy Paula, yo hablo español y poquito ingles, yo tengo experiencia en cuidando niños, mascotas y limpiando casas. Yo tengo 3 anos de experiencia pagada pero tengo más de 15 anos de experiencia cuidando mis propios hijos. Mi horario seria lunes y viernes en mi casa dese las 9 a.m. a 4 p.m. Translated to English Hi, I'm Paula, I speak Spanish and a little English, I have experience in taking care of children, pets and cleaning houses. I have 3 years of paid experience but I have more than 15 years of experience taking care of my own children. My schedule would be Monday and Friday at my home from 9 a.m. at 4 p.m.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now