Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Michelle, I am a student at the School of Visual arts. A little bit about me is that I enjoy humor, comedy, art, videography/photography, and music. I grew up in Brooklyn but lived in Pennslyvania for most of my life in the Artistic District of South Bethlehem. There I attended the blue ribbon LV Charter Highschool for the Arts and moved back to the city to pursue a bachelor's degree in Design. I grew up with a lot of enrichment programs for visual, and musical education, so I understand the importance of passing on the passion and knowledge of the arts. Other things about me, I am bilingual and fluent in Spanish, love to play volleyball and take visits to the park and zoos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now