Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Meet Tessa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I’m a 32 yr old who have had a lot of experience with kids ages (0-10+)... I have been helping/caring for children since the age of 10 (20+ yrs)... I grew up in a large family... 7 siblings, 3 nieces and 5 nephews... so I'm pretty good at changing diapers... feeding... bedtime... baths and I can go on. I worked with a few families and I had previously cared for a lovely 4-year-old baby girl. We did fun and educational activities. e. g art/craft, reading and most of all, having fun doing it... but unfortunately they migrated... so here I am. I'm a fun person who loves to cook... read... play chess and love caring for others... if giving the chance... I assure you that you won't regret it... thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now