Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Meet Corrie

  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up in Boston and am fairly new to the city. I’m currently working as a fundraiser for charity and working on my art on the side. I would love to do my art full time, but financially I’d be strapped without another source of income. I used to want to work in education as an art teacher and still consider it often as a career choice. I am the oldest of all my siblings, so I’ve always had a lot of responsibility taking care of younger kids and family members growing up. Now that I’m older, I can appreciate how important it is to have people who create a safe space for the open minds and free spirits of children. I love working with kids and tapping into their creative sides. Especially today, where it seems like the ills of society are forcing kids to grow up before Read more their time is due, I’d love to be apart of what keeps their hearts young and pure 💜 what better way to do that than here

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Corrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Corrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now