Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Meet Patricia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Patricia and I am a 20-year-old Freshman at Laguardia Community College, working to get my degree in Criminal Justice. I work at a daycare in Brooklyn for almost a year now and babysat since I was in middle school. I have a lot of experience working from newborns to children the age of 8. I love being active and enjoy being outside and going on vacations. I love doing anything outside or just nature in general. I can’t wait to meet you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now