Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Meet Aaliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents, I am a 22-year-old upbeat college student. I enjoy all aspects of child care, specifically arts and crafts, or anything creative. Tapping into my creative side helps in formulating various activities I can do with your little one. I also love playing sports and helping with reading and homework maybe having a dance party or two. I'm also a pro snack prepper, having great snacks is a must in my book. Due to the current health crisis, I must include that I stay on top of maintaining the cleanliness and proper health practices of both me and your precious child while we go about our day to day activities. My main goal is to facilitate a happy, healthy, safe, and fun environment. I hope to connect with you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now