Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Meet Nola

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Nola and I'm a 20-year-old student at SUNY Geneseo currently living in the area for the summer, seeking a part or full time care job! I have previous experience caring for a 2-year-old and a 4-year-old and my mom has been a middle school science teacher my whole life so I'm well versed in fun and creative activities for children. I love the outdoors and to be in nature with kids but am also comfortable with staying in and reading, or doing other indoor activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now