Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I am 25 year old mother to be a beautiful babygirl. I live in the Bensonhurst area with my boyfriend and daughter . I have worked with children since I was 16 years old. I baby sat for one specific family since the girl was 5 up until she was 12. I love working with children watching them grow up and being close to them and their family. I am all about family myself. I am active which will be no problem for me playing with kids. I am very creative so making up games or helping with homework is something I love to do. I also love to cook and clean so everything is perfect to my liking. I also have 4 brother and 2 sisters which I have helped watch through out the years. I have more than one reference if needed .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now