Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Brooklyn, NY 11231
  • 16 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Julia Hasou and I am 18 years old, turning 19 this August. I've been working as a babysitter for 3 years now and am comfortable babysitting any age group. I enjoy being active, doing art, cooking, reading, and being outside. I live in Carroll Gardens and have a flexible schedule. Please reach out if you need any babysitting - this can be a weekly job or a one off for a date night! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Julia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now