JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Congers, NY 10920

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a going to be a junior in college . I currently go to SUNY Cortland studying early childhood education to be an elementary school teacher. I have babysit kids since I was about 16 years old ranging from the ages of 4-8. I also worked at a camp 3 years in a row with the age of 6-8I have my own car and am willing to drive/ pick them up from camps or bring them anywhere. I am willing to stay an extra hour or two if it is needed. I am excited to hear back on some opportunities I may have. I also would be available all summer until the end of August when I have to go back to school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now