Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Corona, NY 11368
  • 20 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Fatoumata

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Fatou. I am 23 years old I'm currently not enrolled in school but I do indeed work. I have a home health aid certificate. I do take care of people for a living. I am fun, loving and caring to be around with. I love kids so much, hoping one day to have my own. I do not mind dogs but I'm super terrified of cats. Please contact me if you need any additional information about me. I used to take care of my sister's kids. I did it my whole teenage years until I decide to move out. I really love spending time with kids. I just love being around kids, they are just so much fun to be around. We can learn from each other, some people think because they are kids you can't learn anything from them but I tend to disagree with Read more that statement. I can be quiet sometime but I love music. I love movies and I am the type of person that is willing to do whatever kids like. I like experiencing their fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fatoumata doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Fatoumata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now