Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Corona, NY 11368

Meet Tara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Tara. Throughout my life I’ve been caring for my younger sister who is 9 years younger than me. I also have experience in working at daycare centers and after school programs. I absolutely love children. I’m extremely punctual with a very flexible schedule. I’ve been considered to be a very patient, attentive and fun person. Please feel free to contact me if you feel I can be of any assistance to you. I will gladly help you. Thank you in advance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now