Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a college student who will be home for the summer and am looking for a babysitting/nanny job while I am home. Besides living with two younger sisters all my life I have been a sleepaway summer camp counselor for the past three years. I am a dedicated and punctual person who will put your child(ren) first and create a fun and safe environment for them. I am creative and organized and love kids. I am willing to take on additional tasks like cooking and housework and pet care. Above all else, I am ready and excited to provide stable and engaging care for infants through teenagers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now