Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Meet Renata

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm a friendly and disciplined babysitter with 12+ years of progressive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. I am a detail oriented individual who has a special talent for cooking, handling children's overall activities, managing timetable as instructed by parents. I am also bilingual in English/Serbo-Croatian. I have a driver's license with an excellent driving record. Thank you for taking the time to check my profile. Sincerely, Renata Radakovic

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/26/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Yvonne M.

3/5/2016

I had Renata work for me on occasion for the past few years, while she was also working full time for a friend of mine. I am a stay at home mom so I don't need full time help, but if I did get a "9-5 job", Renata would be my first call. She is what a standard caretaker should be like. Always on time, extremely reliable, joy to be around, patient, caring...what else could you possibly ask for? My kids love her, run to her arms as soon as she comes through the door, excitedly tell me everything they've been up to while I'm away. I can relax when I'm not home because I know my kids are being taken care of by a true professional. I highly recommend her. Yvonne

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business English

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Renata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now