Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Meet Sandy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sandy, and I am interested in your job posting. I have been a nanny for 3 years and I am looking to start immediately. I have experience with infants to toddlers. I can provide light meal preparation, fun activities, light housekeeping, run some errands and much more. I also took CPR infant training classes . I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am also comfortable with pets. I'm willing to travel with the family if needed also and will gladly give you reference if needed. Hope to hear back from you. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sandy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sandy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now