Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in East Rockaway, NY 11518

Meet Jillian

  • Experienced Doula
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jillian and I am 32 years old and I live in East Rockaway. I am currently a stay at home mom to a 7 month old and 3 year old boy. I am a postpartum doula working on completing my certification. My website is I am currently watching an 11 month old fri/sat/sun , early mornings. This is subject to change. I am looking to take on a nanny/babysitter position. Thank you! Jillian Cicero

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Jillian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now