Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Eastchester, NY 10709

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Nice to meet you! I am currently a second year graduate student at NYU Clinical Nutrition Masters Program. While being a student these past two years, I have babysat four families during the week in between classes. These children have ranged from 4 months-4 years old. In high school and my Summer years in college, I also babysat other families. I love children and am very patient, outgoing and fun to be around! I am seeking a Summer opportunity before starting school again in the Fall. In the Fall, I will also have some availability. Feel free to reach out! I would love to help your family in any way possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now