Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Eastport, NY 11941

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Kelly Gomez and I’m 21 years old. I went to SUNY Cortland for 2 1/2 years before I decided to do my last semester in Cork, Ireland. Ive been working in a boutique in the Hamptons during the summer months as well as babysitting on the side. I’ve decided to take the fall semester off before I start my internship in Keystone Colorado at a recreational camp for children. I have 5 years of babysitting experience and have babysat for multiple children all ages. I have my own car so transportation wouldn’t be an issue and I also love pets. My hobbies include anything outside, exercising, arts& crafts and doing yoga. I am looking for a babysitting job for mornings before school, during the day, and/ or evenings! Let me know if you have any questions or concerns, I’m an open book!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now