JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Elmont, NY 11003

Meet Christelle

  • Has a car

Education Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry Campus Bachelors of Science in Health Science, expected December 2018 GPA: 3.2 Related coursework: Biology, Human Anatomy and Physiology I & II, General Chemistry I & II, Organic Chemistry I, Medical Terminology. Experience Lloyd staffing, Melville, NY 8/2016-11/2017 Assignment: Drive devilbiss Healthcare Data entry • Entering orders through a database for many different providers. • Entering all of the orders that has been processed through an Excel sheet. Babysitter 2016-2018 Babysit my little cousins • Prepared meals for them • Bath them • Read to them, help them out with homework’s • Pick them up from school Sears Parts, Garden City, NY 8/2015-6/2016 Customer Service • Answered phone calls • Sales transactions • Assisted customers with needs Key Food, Hillside, NY 5/2014-7/2015 Cashier • Processed a high volume of sales transactions accurately Marriott Hotel, Melville, NY 5/2013-1/2014 Room Service Operator/ Server’s Assistant • Answered phone Read more calls • Filed documents • Provided service to guests in dining room

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Health Science

Currently attending Mercy College - Dobbs Ferry

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science

Share Christelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now