Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Elmsford, NY 10523

Meet Alex

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 19-year-old college student with a flexible schedule. I can work any day/time to meet your family's needs. I am a quick learner and am able to adapt to situations to make an enjoyable experience for everyone. I have baby-sitting experience, and have also worked as a camp counselor, life-guard and assistant soccer trainer. I've been playing soccer since I was 4 years old and play at the college level. Happy to share my love of soccer with your kids!! I have experience with children ages 3+ and enjoy getting to know them and coming up with games and activities to keep them entertained and happy. I also love dogs! I have a clean background and have experience with first-aid and CPR (having been a certified lifeguard for 5 years). I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alex doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now