Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Far Rockaway, NY 11691

Meet Oriella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My Name is Oriella St Louis but you can just call me Orie. I am currently a film student and part time server lookin to save up some extra money prior to graduation. I love kids and have extensive experience in children aged 4-12. My biggest teacher in dealing with children is my youngest sister, who constantly keeps me on my toes and reminds me of the importance of proper childcare. I try to treat every child in the manner in which I would want another caregiver to treat her. As a result, I find that I am fun, patient, and attentive. Further, I believe there is nothing a parent should feel they are uncertain of when it comes to their child. I'll work to keep you in the loop and give you ample notice of any changes in schedule or otherwise. I believe transparency coupled with excellent childcare Read more is the key to good babysitting relationship between both the child, my self, and the parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Oriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Oriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now