Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Far Rockaway, NY 11691
  • 16 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Ashanti

  • Comfortable with pets

my name is Ashanti omally , I’m 19 years old , I live in Farrockaway New York , the reason I should be a babysitter cause I am very responsible & respectful , I love taking care of children , I will clean & cook for them I been doing it for years , I’ll pick them up after school , I’ll be on time everyday I’m just very determined . just always wanted to babysit children ever since I was a child just what I was into just want someone to give me a chance .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashanti doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ashanti's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now